胶粘剂

您是否需要粘接复合材料、金属和塑料?我们拥有适合于您的粘接方案。我们可以为您提供Crestabond®结构粘合剂、采用专利技术的甲基丙烯酸甲酯粘合剂;Crystic Crestomer®聚氨酯丙烯酸酯技术以及Crystic®粘合膏。

浏览我们的胶粘剂产品范围

Crestabond®结构粘合剂
Scott Bader近年来投入大量资金,成功开发出Crestabond;一系列领先市场的无底涂剂结构粘合剂。它们可以用来粘接各类异质基材,包括金属与塑料,以及工业用途的复合材料。Crestabond是一种粘合性能优秀的专利甲基丙稀酸甲酯胶粘剂,被众多的英国和全球制造业公司成功地使用,其领域涉及到了船舶、风能、建筑与施工、陆路运输和汽车行业。

CRYSTIC Crestomer®
Crystic Crestomer品牌已推出25年有余,它包括一系列的聚氨酯丙烯酸酯胶粘剂产品,广泛地使用于世界各地要求苛刻的应用领域以及大型船舶工程结构中。这些结构粘合剂可以用来粘合多种基材,具有牢固、有弹性和柔韧的特点。

CRYSTIC®粘合膏
我们拥有一系列邻苯和间苯二甲酸粘合膏产品,以满足非结构性应用要求。

浏览我们的胶粘剂产品范围

Adhesives

Are you bonding Composites, Metals and Plastics? We have the bonding solution for you. We can offer you Crestabond® Structural Adhesives, patented technology MMA adhesive; Crystic Crestomer® urethane acrylate technology and Crystic® bonding pastes.

Browse our range of Adhesives

Crestabond® Structural Adhesive
Scott Bader has invested significantly in recent years to successfully develop Crestabond; a range of market leading primer-less structural adhesives. They have been designed for bonding a wide range of dissimilar substrates including metals and plastics as well as composite materials for industrial applications. Crestabond is a patented methylmethacrylate adhesive with excellent adhesive properties being successfully used by many UK and global manufacturing companies operating in the marine, wind energy, building and construction, land transportation and vehicles industries.

CRYSTIC Crestomer®
Established over 25 years ago, Crystic Crestomer is a urethane acrylate adhesive range used in a wide range of demanding applications globally as well as large marine structures. These structural adhesives bond to many substrates, are tough, resilient and flexible.

CRYSTIC® Bonding Pastes
We have a range of orthophthalic and isophthalic bonding pastes to suit all non-structural applications.

 

Browse our range of Adhesives